Yassin Benserghin

Role: Branch Chair

Email: y.benserghin@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Yassin Benserghin

Jacqueline Sheehan

Role: Branch Secretary & Disabled Members’ Officer

Email: jacqueline.sheehan@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Jacqueline Sheehan

Rupinder Sandal

Role: Young Members' Officer

Email: R.Sandal@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Rupinder Sandal

Rachel Hadi-Talab

Role: Workplace Health and Safety (job share)

Email: r.hadi-talab@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Rachel Hadi-Talab

Elizabeth Sutton-Klein

Role: Workplace Health and Safety (job share)

Email: e.sutton-klein@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Elizabeth Sutton-Klein

Hussein Al Bashuaib

Role: Welfare Officer & Axis Rep

Email: h.nur@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Hussein Al Bashuaib

Derek Mills

Role: RVC Workplace Convenor

Email: demills@rvc.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Derek Mills

Gyta Nicola

Role: IoE Workplace Convenor

Email: gyta.nicola@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Gyta Nicola

Michelle Jarvis

Role: Education officer

Email: mjarvis@rvc.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Michelle Jarvis

Dan Potrykus

Role: International Officer

Email: d.potrykus@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Dan Potrykus

Munyaradzi (Munya) Marisa

Role: Health and Safety Officer

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Munyaradzi (Munya) Marisa

Stephanie Smith

Role: Membership Officer

Email: s.c.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Stephanie Smith

Joe Dempster

Role: LGBT Officer

Email: joseph.dempster@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Joe Dempster

Patrick Mugisha

Role: Black Members’ Officer & Axis Security Workers Workplace Convenor

Email: mugishapat@yahoo.com

Phone number:

Contact Patrick Mugisha

Sarah Alleemudder

Role: Assistant Treasurer & Equality Officer

Email: s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Sarah Alleemudder

Andre Burbidge

Role: Treasurer & LSHTM Convenor

Email: Andre.Burbidge@lshtm.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Andre Burbidge

Hassan Osman

Role: Outsourced Workers Rep

Email:

Phone number:

Contact Hassan Osman

Kate Geller

Role: Communications Officer

Email: k.geller@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Kate Geller
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.