Jo Tapper

Role: H&S Workplace Representative & Women's Officer

Email: j.tapper@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Jo Tapper

Daniela McDonach

Role: H&S Workplace Representative

Email: d.mcdonach@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Daniela McDonach

Rosie Hardy

Role: Labour Link Officer

Email: r.hardy@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Rosie Hardy

Yassin Benserghin

Role: Branch Chair

Email: y.benserghin@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Yassin Benserghin

Jacqueline Sheehan

Role: Branch Secretary & Disabled Members’ Officer

Email: jacqueline.sheehan@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Jacqueline Sheehan

Andre Burbidge

Role: Treasurer & LSHTM Convenor

Email: Andre.Burbidge@lshtm.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Andre Burbidge

Sarah Alleemudder

Role: Assistant Treasurer & Equality Officer

Email: s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Sarah Alleemudder

Patrick Mugisha

Role: Black Members’ Officer & Axis Security Workers Workplace Convenor

Email: mugishapat@yahoo.com

Phone number:

Contact Patrick Mugisha

Joe Dempster

Role: LGBT Officer

Email: joseph.dempster@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Joe Dempster

Stephanie Smith

Role: Membership Officer

Email: s.c.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Stephanie Smith

Gyta Nicola

Role: IoE Workplace Convenor

Email: gyta.nicola@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Gyta Nicola

Derek Mills

Role: RVC Workplace Convenor

Email: demills@rvc.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Derek Mills

Hussein Al Bashuaib

Role: Assistant Branch Secretary & Welfare Officer & Axis Rep

Email: h.nur@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Hussein Al Bashuaib

Rachel Hadi-Talab

Role: Workplace Health and Safety (job share)

Email: r.hadi-talab@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Rachel Hadi-Talab

Hassan Osman

Role: H&S & Outsourced Workers Rep

Email: h.osman@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number:

Contact Hassan Osman
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.